Canal Place Holiday Shopping Hours

Thursday, November 26, 2020

We’re giving you more time to shop Canal Place style!

  • Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving, Mall Closed
  • Friday, November 27 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 28 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 29 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Now. 30 – Saturday, Dec. 5 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 6 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 7 – Wednesday, Dec. 9 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 10 – Saturday, Dec. 12 10:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 13 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 14 – Wednesday, Dec. 16 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 17 – Saturday, Dec. 19 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 20 10:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 21 – Wednesday Dec. 23 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve, 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
  • Friday, December 25 Christmas, Mall Closed
  • Saturday, December 26 8:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 27 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 28 – Wednesday, Dec. 30 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve, 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day, 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 2 Resume Regular Hours:
    11:00 am until 7:00 pm, Monday-Saturday
    12:00 pm until 6:00 pm Sunday

*Some store hours may vary. Check with individual store for more information.