Local School Choirs Celebrate the Season at Canal Place

Thursday, December 5, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019

Local choirs deck the Canal Place halls with holiday music & lots of cheer! See list below to see when your favorite school choirs will be stopping by:

Thursday, December 5
– Mcmain Mag Secondary School Singing Mustangs Choir (11:45am)
Friday, December 6
– Country Day School Choir (11:30am)

Monday, December 9
– St. Paul’s Episcopal School 6th and 7th Grade Bells (12pm)
Tuesday, December 10
– St. Dominic School Choir (12pm)
Wednesday, December 11
– John F. Kennedy High School (New Orleans) (12pm)
Friday, December 13
– Clearwood Jr High PTSA Choir (10:45am)

Monday, December 16
– International School of Louisiana Choir (10:45am)
– St. Paul’s Episcopal School Middle School Choir (12pm)
Tuesday, December 17
– Clearwood Jr High PTSA 5th Grade Choir (10:45am)
– Trinity Episcopal School – New Orleans (12pm)
Wednesday, December 18
– Stuart Hall School for Boys Choir & bells (11am)
Thursday, December 19
– Edward Hynes School Choir (12pm)
Friday, December 20
– Andrew Jackson Jr. High Choir (11:30am)