Local School Choirs Celebrate the Season at Canal Place

Monday, December 3, 2018 to Thursday, December 20, 2018

See list below to see when your favorite school choirs will be stopping by:

Monday, December 3
Academy of the Sacred Heart, New Orleans

Tuesday, December 4
St. Dominic School

Wednesday, December 5
John F. Kennedy High School (New Orleans) (12:30pm)

Thursday, December 6
Andrew Jackson Jr. High Choir (12pm)

Mcmain Mag Secondary School Singing Mustangs Choir (1:15pm)

Monday, December 10
St. Paul’s Episcopal School Middle School Choir

Tuesday, December 11
Stuart Hall School for Boys Choir & bells (11am)

Wednesday, December 12
Clearwood Jr High PTSA Choir (10:45am)

Thursday, December 13
Clearwood Jr High PTSA 5th Grade Choir (10am)

Friday, December 14
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church – Belle Chasse (11am)

Monday, December 17
St. Paul’s Episcopal School 6th and 7th Grade Bells

Tuesday, December 18
Trinity Episcopal School – New Orleans (12pm)
International School of Louisiana Choir (1:30pm)

Thursday, December 20
Edward Hynes School Choir (12pm)